FizziQJ__LOGO 2 jaune bleu.png

The digital science notebook for K4-K6 pupils

educ_up_650825.jpg
FizziQ Junior ecran principal faible reso.png

In partnership with

440px-Download_on_iTunes.svg.png
png-transparent-google-play-store-logo-g
logo_fondation_LAMAP.png

Engage students

"For a child to effectively seek to solve a problem, it is necessary that this problem has a meaning for him, that he has participated as far as possible in its emergence, in a word that the problem becomes his problem and that he therefore wants to solve it" (Edith Saltiel)

Tablets and smartphones give students new ways to carry out scientific investigations to understand the world around them and learn to think critically. 

Capture d’écran 2022-09-13 à 15.46.17.png
Capture d’écran 2022-09-14 à 11.41.14.png

Open the scope for science inquiry

Tablets and smartphones include many sensors which are all opportunities to take measurements with the students and to study the world around them. Work with them on colors, sound volume, musical notes, shadow and light, movement, dimensions...

 

The sessions can be done in class but also in the field. The student can also continue their study at home on a smartphone. 

Help students organize their thinking

The structure of the experiment notebook allows the student to organize his scientific reasoning. He documents the different stages of this reasoning by adding text, drawings, photos or instrument measurements. 

FizziQ Junior uses the possibilities of tablets and smartphones (sensors, ergonomics, portability) to offer students an intuitive experimentation environment to conduct experiments on the world around them. 

Capture d’écran 2022-09-14 à 11.46.12.png
Capture d’écran 2022-09-13 à 16.45.48.png
Capture d’écran 2022-09-14 à 11.54.27.png

Create and share activities 

The teacher uploads activities directly into the app. He can modify them with his own instructions. The protocols are designed by the educational community or experts of la Fondation La main à la pâte, recognized worldwide for its pedagogy in science education.

 

All experimental protocols are free and cover fields as diverse as physics, chemistry, physical education, mathematics, musical and visual arts, geography or biology.

Free and without sharing personal data

The FizziQ application is free and does not require any prior registration, login identification or password. The application does not require an internet or mobile connection.  

 

Activities can be exchanged between students and teachers by QR code. Students exchange data and their results with the communication tools they are used to, regardless of the application (email, Messenger, What'sApp, Bluetooth, Google Drive, etc.).

FizziqJ_Ilustration.jpg

FizziQJ__LOGO 2 jaune bleu.png

Le cahier d'expérience digital pour les élèves du cycle 3

educ_up_650825.jpg
FizziQ Junior ecran principal faible reso.png

En partenariat avec

440px-Download_on_iTunes.svg.png
png-transparent-google-play-store-logo-g
logo_fondation_LAMAP.png
(Disponible le 7 octobre)

Conçue pour les élèves

"Pour qu’un enfant cherche effectivement à résoudre un problème, il est nécessaire que ce problème ait un sens pour lui, qu’il ait participé dans la mesure du possible à son émergence, en un mot que le problème devienne son problème et qu’il ait, de ce fait, envie de le résoudre." (Edith Saltiel)

Pour faire de FizziQ Junior un outil utile pour les enseignants et les élèves, nous nous sommes appuyés sur le travail de nos comités scientifiques et pédagogiques. FizziQ Junior a été testé en classe par les équipes de la Fondation La main à la pâte.

Capture d’écran 2022-09-13 à 15.46.17.png
Capture d’écran 2022-09-14 à 11.41.14.png

Ouvrir les possibilités d'investigation

Les tablettes et smartphones incluent de nombreux capteurs qui sont autant d'opportunités de faire des mesures avec les élèves et d'étudier le monde qui les entoure. Travaillez avec eux sur les couleurs, le volume sonore, les notes de musique, l'ombre et la lumière, le mouvement, les dimensions ...

 

Les séances peuvent être faites en classe mais aussi sur le terrain. L'élève peut également continuer son étude à la maison sur un smartphone. 

Aider l'élève à organiser son raisonnement

La structure du cahier d'expérience permet à l'élève d'organiser son raisonnement scientifique. Il documente les différentes étapes de ce raisonnement en ajoutant du texte, des dessins, des photos ou les mesures d'instruments. 

FizziQ Junior utilise les possibilités des tablettes et smartphones (capteurs, ergonomie, portabilité) pour offrir aux élèves un environnement d'expérimentation intuitif pour conduire des expériences sur le monde qui les entoure. 

Capture d’écran 2022-09-14 à 11.46.12.png
Capture d’écran 2022-09-13 à 16.45.48.png
Capture d’écran 2022-09-14 à 11.54.27.png

Créer et partager des activités 

L'enseignant télécharge des activités directement dans l'application. Il peut les modifier avec ses propres instructions. Les protocoles sont conçus par la communauté éducative ou les experts de la Fondation La main à la pâte, reconnue mondialement pour sa pédagogie dans l'éducation scientifique.

 

Tous les protocoles d'expériences sont gratuits et couvrent des domaines aussi diversifiés que la physique, la chimie, l'éducation physique, les mathématiques, les arts musicaux et plastiques, la géographie ou la biologie.

Gratuit et sans partage de données personnelles

L'application FizziQ Junior est gratuite et ne requiert aucun enregistrement préalable, identification de connection ou mot de passe. L'application ne nécessite pas de connection internet ou mobile. 

 

Les activités peuvent être échangées entre élèves et professeurs par QR code. Les élèves échangent les données et leurs résultats avec les outils de communication dont ils ont l'habitude, indépendamment de l'application (email, Messenger, What'sApp, Bluetooth, Google Drive, ...).

FizziqJ_Ilustration.jpg