Information on the use of personal data

 

The only personal data that we keep are those that you communicate to us through the contact form or by booking a workshop. We keep this data to be able to keep you informed of future developments of the FizziQ application and its uses.

The information collected on these forms is recorded in a computerized file by Christophe Chazot - Christophe@fizziqlab.org to keep you informed of future developments of the FizziQ application and its uses. The legal basis for processing is consent.

 

The data collected will be communicated to the following recipients only: Christophe Chazot.

 

The data is kept for 36 months.

 

You can access your data, rectify it, request its erasure or exercise your right to limit the processing of your data by contacting Christophe Chazot at the following email address: Christophe@fizziqlab.org

 

Visit the cnil.fr website for more information on your rights.

 

To exercise these rights or for any questions about the processing of your data in this device, you can contact Christophe Chazot - Christophe@fizziqlab.org

 

If you feel, after contacting us, that your “Data Protection” rights have not been respected, you can file a complaint with the CNIL.

 

Information about cookies

The www.fizziq.org site deposits a text file on your computer, tablet or mobile when you consult it which allows us to measure the number of visits and to understand which pages are the most consulted.

 

Our site does not display a cookie consent banner, why?

In order to be limited to what is strictly necessary for the provision of the service and thus be exempt from consent in accordance with article 82 of the Data Protection Act, cookies on the site www.fizziq.org:

  • have a purpose strictly limited to the sole measurement of the audience of the site or application (performance measurement, detection of navigation problems, optimization of technical performance or its ergonomics, estimation of the power of the necessary servers, analysis of contents consulted), for the exclusive account of the publisher.

  • are only used to generate anonymous statistical data.

 

 

Disable statistical tracking?

You can deactivate this statistical tracking by activating the “Do not track me” feature of your browser: Mozilla Firefox ; Internet Explorer ; Google Chrome ; Opera ; Safari ;

Information sur l'utilisation des données personnelles

 

Les seules données personnelles que nous conservons sont celles que vous nous communiquez par le formulaire de contact ou la réservation d'un workshop. Nous conservons ces données pour pouvoir vous tenir informé des développements futurs de l'application FizziQ et de ses utilisations. 

Les informations recueillies sur ces formulaires sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Christophe Chazot - Christophe@fizziqlab.org pour vous tenir informé des développements futurs de l'application FizziQ et de ses utilisations. La base légale du traitement est le consentement.

 

Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires suivants : Christophe Chazot.

 

Les données sont conservées pendant 36 mois.

 

Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement ou exercer votre droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données en contactant Christophe Chazot à l'adresse email suivante : Christophe@fizziqlab.org

 

Consultez le site cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits.

 

Pour exercer ces droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données dans ce dispositif, vous pouvez contacter Christophe Chazot - Christophe@fizziqlab.org

 

Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits « Informatique et Libertés » ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

 

Informations sur les cookies​

Le site www.fizziq.org dépose un fichier texte sur votre ordinateur, tablette ou mobile lorsque vous le consultez qui nous permet de mesurer le nombre de visites et de comprendre quelles sont les pages les plus consultées. 

 

Notre site n’affiche pas de bannière de consentement aux cookies, pourquoi ?

Afin de se limiter à ce qui est strictement nécessaire à la fourniture du service et être ainsi exemptés de consentement conformément à l’article 82 de la loi Informatique et Libertés, les cookies du site www.fizziq.org :

  • ont une finalité strictement limitée à la seule mesure de l’audience du site ou de l’application (mesure des performances, détection de problèmes de navigation, optimisation des performances techniques ou de son ergonomie, estimation de la puissance des serveurs nécessaires, analyse des contenus consulté), pour le compte exclusif de l’éditeur. 

  • ne servent qu'à produire des données statistiques anonymes uniquement.

 

 

Désactiver le suivi statistique ?

Vous pouvez désactiver ce suivi statistique en activant la fonctionnalité « Ne pas me pister » de votre navigateur : Mozilla Firefox ; Internet Explorer ; Google Chrome ; Opera ; Safari ;